Events

Month

Date

Event

January

Friday 27th January

Chinese New Year

February

Tuesday 14th February

Valentine’s Day

February

Tuesday 28th February

Pancake Day

 March

Thursday 2nd March

World Book Day

March

Monday 13th March

Holi

March

Friday 17th March

St Patrick’s Day

March

Friday 24th March

Mothers Day

April

Saturday 8th April

Easter Family Fun Day 10-1

April

Monday 10th April

Training Day

April

Monday 24th April

St Georges Day

May

Monday 15th May

Parents Evening

May

Wednesday 22nd May

Road Safety Day

June

Friday 16th June

Fathers Day

June

Wednesday 21st June

Eid

July

Wednesday 5th July

Nursery Sports Day 1-4

July

Friday 21st July

Pre School Graduation 1.30-5

July

Wednesday 26th July

Training Day

August

Wednesday 9th August

Teddy Bears Picnic

August

21st-25th August

People Who Help Us Week

September

Friday 22nd September

Harvest Festival

October

Thursday 19th October

Diwali

October

Thursday 26th October

Training Day

October

Tuesday 31st October

Nursery Halloween Party 2-4

November

Friday 3rd November

Fireworks night

November

Monday 13th November

Parents Evening

November

Friday 17th November

Children in Need

December

Saturday
2nd December

Christmas Fete 10.30-1.30

December

Wednesday 13th Thursday 14th December

Pre School Nativity Play 2.30

December

Tuesday 19th December

Nursery Christmas dinner and party